Featured StoryMerchandiseNews

Crush 40 releases new album this month

Crush 40 is releasing a new album called “2 Nights 2 Remeber” this May 13th. In addition a special launch party will be held on Japan’s Tokyo Joypolis with a Crush 40 performance on the 16th this same month. The album can be purchased via Amazon Japan for ¥2,571 (usd $21.47 + shipping). If you are in Tokyo by chance on that date you can find out more about the Joypolis launch party on the Wavemaster page.

The album includes 4 studio songs and 13 live tracks. The tracklist is the following:

Crush 40 2 nights 2 remember FROM THE STUDIO : [studio recording – 4 songs]
1) 2 Nights 2 Remember
2) Big Mouth
3) Light Of The Day
4) Down & Dirty
FROM “LIVE 2N2R” in 2014: [live recording from 2014 live event – 13 songs]
5) Dangerous Ground [Live 2N2R]
6) Into The Wind [Live 2N2R]
7) Free [Live 2N2R]
8) 2 Nights 2 Remember [Live 2N2R]
9) Down & Dirty [ Live 2N2R]
10) With Me [Live 2N2R]
11) Live Life [Live 2N2R]
12) Knight Of The Wind [Live 2N2R]
13) Watch Me Fly … [Live 2N2R]
14) Revvin ‘Up [Live 2N2R]
15) Never Turn Back [Live 2N2R]
16) Sonic Youth [Live 2N2R]
17) What I’m Made Of … [Live 2N2R]


Graphic Designer and Illustrator, and of course a SEGA Nerd and Fan!

Related Articles

Back to top button