Sonic Runners OST Vol 2 gets released

SEGA of Japan has released today the 2nd volume for its Sonic Runners (an endless runner skill platformer for mobile) OSTs. The new Soundtrack volume includes new tracks produced by current Sonic series sound producer, Tomoya Ohtani. Of course, you can get it on western territories as well.

The tracklist is the following:

  1. Going My Way
  2. Go Quickly!
  3. Fiery Passion
  4. End Of The Summer
  5. Strange Parade
  6. Magical Snow Day
  7. Ambition

You can get it on iTunes for $6.93.



Graphic Designer and Illustrator, and of course a SEGA Nerd and Fan!

Related Articles

Back to top button