Featured StoryNewsPS4

SEGA teases new Valkyria project

SEGA has revealed a teaser for their new game in the Valkyria series. Their new website featuring the teaser is up and available in seven different languages. You can check it our here.

The only bit of news we got is that there will be an announcement on November 20th. Here are the times for the announcement.

  • Japan and Korea: 12:00 JST/KST (UTC+9)
  • China: 11:00 CST(UTC+8)
  • France, Italy, Germany, and Spain: 4:00 AM CET (UTC+1)

This means that the in the United States, it will be shown on the night of November 19th at 10 pm EST. The European rating board, PEGI, has already given the unannounced game a “PEGI 16” rating, no word on an ESRB rating.

 

Stay tuned to SEGA Nerds as we will have more information about the new Valkyria project.

 

via DualShockers

Diego Agado Jr.

Currently a student at the University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley. Huge Sonic and SEGA fan.
Location: Probably in bed.

Related Articles

  • Nicholas Gatewood

    Hopefully it’s more like Chronicles and less like Revolution. Heck, I’d gladly take a port of VC3.

Check Also

Close
Close
%d bloggers like this: