NewsPS3PS4

Persona 5’s official website is counting down to May 5th

It has been quite a long journey for Persona 5 fans. After a series of teasers and delay announcements, it looks like we might finally be getting some new information on the latest entry. A countdown timer recently appeared on Persona 5‘s official website that will stop on May 5th at approximately 5:30 AM PT / 8:30AM ET / 12:30PM GMT.

While Atlus has not revealed what might be announced on that date, there could be a possibility that we will finally get a solid release date for Persona 5. Be sure to check back to SEGA Nerds for the latest updates on Persona 5.

Via Persona 5 JP 

Marcin Gulik

Been a gamer all my life. Studied Sociology and Criminology in college, and traveled for a bit. I like long walks on the beach and I like to listen to... (wait wrong site....) Sega Dreamcast and Shenmue all the way!

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close